Big Day Tomorrow

I’ll finally get my Cochlear turned on tomorrow! The appointment is at 10am in my audiologist’s office. I have no idea what to expect so I will be going in with an open mind. It feels like Christmas morning all over again. I will still be going another month hearing out of one ear, but this time it’s with the Cochlear ear. This way I will get the most exposure to the new way of hearing. After a month, I’ll be able to put my aid on my left ear again.

I appreciate everyone’s love and support because I can definitely feel it! I will update you all with another post tomorrow.

One thought on “Big Day Tomorrow

Leave a Reply

